Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poor People's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Poor People's Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Poor People's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laura about 11 hours ago

Soft Shell Crab Sandwich

Great seasonal sandwich ch on first warm, sunny Spring day on the porch.

Justin about 14 hours ago

Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Absolutely delicious! Just GET IT!

Dahliaxblum 9 days ago

*BBQ Mac N' Cheese Burger

I am not a mac 'n cheese person AT ALL unless it's baked and home made. I was urged to try the mac 'n cheese from PPP my first season on Block Island and now I have a hard time ordering anything else. The burger is perfect when you can't choose between the mac 'n cheese and a sandwich. Hot, flavorful and filling.. this burger has it all so you just can't go wrong!

Amanda J 18 days ago

Abita Root Beer Float

Delicious!

Kandra1218 26 days ago

Mac N' Cheese - Pub's Famous Cheesy Recipe

never disappointed

Justin about 14 hours ago

Mac N' Cheese - Pub's Famous Cheesy Recipe

Pulled Pork is the best! Hands down. I get it every weekend I travel out during the summer. Diets are pointless unless you're not living.

Kmccabe1 8 days ago

Pizza Margherita

We eat here at least once every time we visit BIRI. The pizza and the salads are great, and the sign for the ladies room cracks me up. It's a lot of fun.

Kbsalovitz 16 days ago

Lobster & Corn Chowder

The lobster & corn chowder was a perfect lunch for a hazy day on the block. Lots of nice sized lobster pieces and a great portion. Pro tip, order fries on the side for dunking. 10/10 recommend!

Steve 21 days ago

RI Stuffie

Beautiful stuffies. 5 stars.

Alexander 26 days ago

Mario's Jamaican Jerk Chicken

Mario’s the best



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA