Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poor People's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Poor People's Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Poor People's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kenneth about 2 hours ago

Pepper Crusted Tuna Steak Sandwich

Outstanding, Sergio the Bartender, was brilliant!

Tracy 3 days ago

Hummus Flatbread

O.M.G... one of the BEST pizzas I have ever had!! Super creamy humus overloaded w/Greek salad! The dressing was light & delish!! I will take the ferry just to come here for lunch! My friends has the Cuban & raves about it all day!

Kratosbjarkeson 8 days ago

1 Topping

Fed us when we were hungry at midnight, the fresh pizza was pretty good.

Bill 17 days ago

Wings - Bone In

Great wings

Robert 18 days ago

Power Lunch

Great!

Rick 2 days ago

Prosciutto & Fig Pizza

Excellent service with excellent food. Look forward to going here every year!!! Nothing but the best!!!

Angie 3 days ago

Lobster Omelette

This is sooooo Good! I will certainly be back. Must Try!!!!

Jelena 17 days ago

French Onion Soup

Omg, that was amazing!!!!!!! I'm really particular about my French onion soup but this one was top notch!!!!!

Hastingsbeavis 18 days ago

Wings - Bone In

The Poor Peoples Pub "dry rub" wings are so good! Whether your looking for a quick lunch snack to share with friends or a dinner appetizer, The dry rub wings are always a great thing to order. My family and I have been eating here every summer since i was 9 (5 years ago) and our first stop on the island is always Poor Peoples Pub to grab some dry rub wings! Something about the seasoning is just perfect. Whether you are a newcomer to PPP or a veteran customer, I highly suggest giving these wings a try and I doubt you will regret it!

Bgerrish 18 days ago

*Poor Burger

Great spot for delish bbq and a few cocktails. Nice way to beat the heat on a sunny day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA